top of page

CFC Building

POINT OF CONTACT: Dean Hockney, Howard County Sports HOF president

(765) 271-0787 or Ron Barsh for TICKETS at (765) 453-4739.


KOKOMO, Indiana – The Howard County Sports Hall of Fame 2023 Induction Ceremony is scheduled for Saturday, Oct. 28th at 5 p.m. at the Creative Financial Centre, home of the cfd Companies (2704 S. Goyer Road in Kokomo). Tickets are available to the public closer towards the date of the ceremony by calling Ron Barsh at (765) 453-4739.


Members of the Howard County Sports HOF class of 2023 include Jim Calaway, Erwin Cox, Gary Merrell, Chad Shepherd, Anthony Shumaker & Lisa Thompson-Bickel.




2019 Howard County Sports HOF Class:

Judy Brown Clark, Angie Anderson Hansen, family of Whitney Van Cleve, James "Junior" Phipps, Mark Masariu, Beth Millard, Kevin Lechner

bottom of page